Entrepreneur Spirit My funky Hood # 15

As opposed to…..

I love all the goofy names small businesses in my hood  come up with.

No corporate branding consultants here.

His funky truck was plastered with his company name in huge letters as well as on  the t shirt

he was wearing, just  in case you somehow  missed it.

2 Responses to “Entrepreneur Spirit My funky Hood # 15”

  1. valeriesoe Says:

    damn, you post a lot, bro

  2. mrpoopypants Says:

    through rain and snow….
    I’m goin postal
    I’m post modern
    i’m the post-er child
    i’ve got post tramatic stress syndrome

    hey, it’s cheaper than therapy

Leave a Reply

